Poets logo

۵ ¡ʎzɐɹƆ ↔️ ǝʌo⅂ ۵

ɯǝoԀ ǝsɹǝʌuI ʎɐᗡ s,ǝuıʇuǝlɐΛ Ɐ

By 𝐑𝐌 𝐒𝐭𝐨𝐜𝐤𝐭𝐨𝐧Published 3 months ago Updated 3 months ago 1 min read
23
𝗜𝗺𝗮𝗴𝗲 𝗴𝗲𝗻𝗲𝗿𝗮𝘁𝗲𝗱 𝗯𝘆 𝗔𝘂𝘁𝗵𝗼𝗿 𝘂𝘀𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝗔𝗜 j𝘁𝗼𝗼𝗹𝘀 𝗮𝘁 𝗡𝗶𝗴𝗵𝘁𝗖𝗮𝗳𝗲 𝗦𝘁𝘂𝗱𝗶𝗼

YOᑌ ᗩᖇE ᗰY ᐯᗩᒪEᑎTIᑎE!

I will never, ever say

GOOᗪᗷYE!

I am in love with you! You drive me Cяαȥყ!

Don’t ever for even one moment think that

I can live without you

and

We are over

Having you in my life

means I no longer have to suffer the agony and heartbreak of

Being alone

and

Celebrating “Single’s Awareness Day!”

𝗜𝗺𝗮𝗴𝗲 𝗴𝗲𝗻𝗲𝗿𝗮𝘁𝗲𝗱 𝗯𝘆 𝗔𝘂𝘁𝗵𝗼𝗿 𝘂𝘀𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝗔𝗜 𝘁𝗼𝗼𝗹𝘀 𝗮𝘁 𝗡𝗶𝗴𝗵𝘁𝗖𝗮𝗳𝗲 𝗦𝘁𝘂𝗱𝗶𝗼 (𝐄𝐝𝐢𝐭𝐬 𝐝𝐨𝐧𝐞 𝐛𝐲 𝐀𝐮𝐭𝐡𝐨𝐫)

Holidayhumorsad poetrylove poemsheartbreakFree VerseFor Fun
23

About the Creator

𝐑𝐌 𝐒𝐭𝐨𝐜𝐤𝐭𝐨𝐧

˜”*°•.˜”*°• Time is our most valuable asset. Thank you for spending some of your time with me! •°*”˜.•°*”˜

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (20)

Sign in to comment
  • Denise E Lindquistabout a month ago

    So good!!😊💕❤️

  • This comment has been deleted

  • Hannah Moore2 months ago

    Smooth as a peaceful evening alone.

  • Joe O’Connor3 months ago

    Very cleverly done! I like how the emotions of this swing so much depending on how you read it. Great entry for the challenge!

  • Jennifer David3 months ago

    This is fantastic!

  • Lamar Wiggins3 months ago

    Um... Well, that was clever. A lot of the ones I've read have similar meanings in reverse. THIS ONE is completely different in my opinion. I'll see you in the winner's circle. Or at the absolute least the placement circle!

  • Oooo, I loved the new modifications that you've done!

  • Rachel Deeming3 months ago

    You're really good at these!

  • Test3 months ago

    This is genius! Just brilliant! Love the screw you upward turn! 🤍

  • Daphsam3 months ago

    hahahahah, so good!!

  • L.C. Schäfer3 months ago

    This one is really good! Flows equally well both ways!

  • Tressa Rose3 months ago

    Dang... it really hits when you read it inverse... how absolutely powerful was this!!! ❤️

  • I loved the reverse version wayyyyy more! It was soooo awesomeeee!

  • sleepy drafts3 months ago

    This is sooooooo good. Brilliantly done ❤️

  • Dana Crandell3 months ago

    This is perfectly written! The inverse meanings are spot on!

  • Alex H Mittelman 3 months ago

    Great poem!

  • Real Poetic3 months ago

    I loved the inverse Rob! Be my Valentine?! 🤣😆❤️

  • Rachel Deeming3 months ago

    Great inverse! Works really well!

  • Hayley Matto3 months ago

    So clever!! Really well done take on the challenge!!

  • Tommy Ballard3 months ago

    I really enjoyed the way this one is written, great approach to the challenge and on point for the season too. Great job!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.