Poets logo

The Queen of the Shaman

[ poem by Maximilian G. Wolf ]

By Maximilian G. WolfPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
2

View to your castle

Frozen kiss on the window left for you.

Cherry leaves dance in the winter breeze.

It reminds me of the hair in my hands in passion storm.

The reflection of the snowflake in the blue of your eye

Hides the sacred geometry of past lives

*

Lost in the fog

I walk down the hill, crawling.

I recognized our former street.

A little further away,

a plateau where an angel awaits souls.

I give mine to you,

O queen of shamans.

*

I humbly kneel and wait for the touch of your hands.

Put all the holy grasses on my body

Press them firmly with your divine breasts

Take my life with a gentle kiss.

Only you can open my book.

It was sealed with seven stamps of silence.

*

By your heart, you have been listening to my whole life.

I'm listening to yours.

You will release me and wake me on the sand. I know that.

On the shores of southern seas.

We will be leaning against the bread tree

Wake up, baby! - you will say

You owe me a thousand kisses - my love.

---#---

love poems
2

About the Creator

Maximilian G. Wolf

Dear All,

On my posts, you can find authentic contemporary love poems and short stories. All verses and stories are my original work.

-----

You can support my work. https://ko-fi.com/maximilian_g_wolf

-----

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.