Poets logo

The Power of Tongue

Smile

By Jennifer SkinnerPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
Like

Come close to me

Feel my breathe on you

The heartbeat in my chest

Our fingers intertwined

My lips on yours

Feel the passion

My tongue parting your lips

More lust, more desire

Bite your lip a bit

Touch the small of your back

Move my lips to your neck

Make your feel helpless

Throw you down

Slide my hand ankle to thigh

Remove your shirt, your bra

Caress your breasts

My tongue explores your nipples

Slip off your pants, your panties

My hands explore every inch

Touch your breasts

Gentle strokes

Soft kisses

Fingers guided to warmth

Kiss your thighs

Feel the heat

My mouth invades

My mouth explores

My tongue penetrates

My tongue twirls

You moan, you twitch

My tongue moves faster

My mouth moves with you

Juices become thicker, taste sweeter

You shiver

You release

I pull you down to me

Kiss your lips

Smile

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.