Poets logo

Sunshine Hour

Freedom Parking

By Paul Noel CiminoPublished 5 years ago 1 min read
Like
Parking Pleasure

Air conditioned hour, came to go hang loose glow. Within there as a wind of a phony, blow. A bell for an hour throughout the parking lot dirty, thirty, cars at play with each other, in the lovely backseat, in the parking-lot parking I imagine an hour. And she got a lot to show off. Her naked leather, treat me with a moan desire on equipment equalizer, standard equator zone-

Done back to park our beep remains the sleep, a memory of 🌈 passion during this point of no return.

This very hour. With a scent of her flower after she took a long hot summer shower, of a sparkling lot for an hour with a sound thereof a choir Lei.

Drowning in zeros, the poet in my heart continues. She knows Counting coins and notes for a sunshine shower⛅ 🌈 💓

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Paul Noel Cimino

I am a spontaneous spiritual artist

I seek to find answers in the art and writing I create.

I like to express it to my heart and make it come true.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.