Poets logo

So Much Love

A Small Thank You To All My Vocal Friends

By Mike Singleton - MikeydredPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
20
I Feel Love

I have received so much support and love from the The Vocal Creators Support Group , and much love to the wonderful Lesley Anne for starting this post, this is a small thank you to everyone in all the Facebook groups , in the words of Donna Summer -I Feel Love

💖💖💖💖

Standing under a waterfall of love

The words that are shared, bringing me to tears

Messages of love,showing friends are near

Bring tears of joy from the heavens above

💖

Here , surrounded by friendship, feeling joy

I never foresaw this, but not surprised

Your Love It has made my spirits arise

Comfort and love in the circle we join

💖

You care for others , you show them your love

You hold their hands , when they need it the most

You make them feel wanted, when they feel low

You bring them happiness when they felt lost

You gave me your love, I feel so good now

I'll come back stronger, my friends you're the tops

💖

love poems
20

About the Creator

Mike Singleton - Mikeydred

Weaver of Tales, Poems, Music & Love

7(1.2m) ֎ Fb ֎ Px ֎ Pn ֎

X ֎ In ֎ YT (0.2m) ֎ T

Vocal Tips

Creationati

Call Me LesGina HeatherCaroline

BabsROCKDharCathyJudey

DaphsamMisty MelissaMa Coombs

Celia

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.