Poets logo

Prince of All Saiyans

"An Ode to Prince Vegeta"

By Veronica ScarboroPublished 5 years ago โ€ข 1 min read
Like
(Vegeta, Prince of All Saiyans, and Love of my Life ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜Œ)

Vegeta, "My Prince," you mesmerize my senses

Your voice, just the sound, cuts through ALL Pretenses

I'm smitten, I've been bitten, but I KNOW with your Saiyan Pride

You'd simply reject me, and go home to Bulma, since for you she's "Ride or Die"

I know you're an Anime, so that means you are not real?

But that doesn't stop, the connection to your Personality I feel

Your "Galick Gun" is lethal, but it's matched by your charm

Maybe in life I'll meet someone whose love would cause me no harm?!

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Veronica Scarboro

I am a VirgoWoman & an Aspiring Writer currently working on a book! I have MANY Interests! I've always loved Mythical, Magical, Inspirational things (My ๐Ÿ’– of Unicorns๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ). I also Collect Gems & any other things that Interest me!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    ยฉ 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.