Poets logo

Presence of the One

a moth to a flame

By Cezarina TronePublished 12 months ago Updated 12 months ago 1 min read
AI Image generated by Fotor

Here she comes and I watch her do it all,

this mother essence… she sings new miracles into being although it looks like

my mouth is moving

and she runs those precious

currents of this life force through

this body same as she does for any body

and all bodies we have chosen in the

earth playground.

Choose to know her.

I see her animate these hands to

make things appear such as fresh

elderflower juice, nourishing meals,

beautiful flower gardens… I see her cut

strawberry tops for chipmunks snacks,

weed out the strangling vines that wrap

themselves around trees and decks and

human minds. I watch her in awe.

And she wakes me up each morning with

a glow on her face and a new joy to

witness all creation: the world of forms

and visions of becoming more… when

they tried to convince her to take

something for altering consciousness,

she said “no, thank you, DMT is naturally

released in my human brain since birth.

Who needs psychedelics when I just close my eyes and I Am flying through galaxies within the gap between each breath?”

She is the living flame. And there is no moth that can resist this mystery of the dark night.

Just cease to exist

only in your mind

so she can live

through you

as you.

💗 7-7-7 (2023) 💗

Special gratitude to Fred LaMotte for his poem “Latte”. The last few words of his poem were seed sparks for my inner flame 🔥 of this new poem’s creation. Enjoy his poem below:

https://yourradiance.blogspot.com/2023/07/latte.html?m=1

inspirational

About the Creator

Cezarina Trone

Writing a new world into existence, bringing magic, ease & wholeness to others 'making them light up from the inside'. Apart from writing, I dedicate all my time facilitating sound therapy and quantum energy sessions: www.cezarinatrone.com

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • D. ALEXANDRA PORTER12 months ago

    Beautiful!

Cezarina TroneWritten by Cezarina Trone

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.