Poets logo

Once met, a lifetime into the heart

Love at first sight poem

By Cecilia P AshfordPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

01.

The first thing I want to do is to think of a window that can't be closed and let my thoughts spread to the vast sky of eternity, under which there is a girl I love.

What kind of a beautiful girl is that!

Eyebrows like distant mountains, skin like snow, smiling like a flower, long, slender, slender, like a willow branch floating in the wind.

With a deep and affectionate gait, step by step from that deep place, towards me sweetly.

I saw a mobile, delicate flower, brilliantly blooming, a strong love fragrance, from the deep path spread out, diffused throughout the small farm, but also diffusing the two shores of the water town of Jiangnan.

Once met a lifetime into the heart.

Once we meet, thoughts follow us like a shadow.

The day I think of you, I am always so lonely, the past love, past love, in the depths of my heart branded with a heavy stroke.

Every morning and evening, when I close my eyes, your slender shadow is always the first time, into my thoughts, in the depths of my heart, tossing up huge waves of feelings.

02.

Everyone wants to have a real love meeting, at the right time, the right place, just meets the lover of choice.

The fact is that you can find a lot of people who are not able to get a good deal on a lot of things.

You are the supreme glory that God gave me, like the spring breeze, like the spring rain, like the mountain stream, awakened my sleeping heart, nourished my dry heart, murmuring love flowed slowly through my dark and narrow heart.

From then on, my heart opened the window of light, the sunlight rays cast down, see the vast sky, through the hint of azure.

Perhaps, that is the azure of love, reflecting the grass and trees of this Jiangnan, making this Jiangnan tainted with beautiful colors.

The lane is the praise of my pen a hundred times, it carries the hope of love, love memories, the piece of the ancient scent of the green slate, the trace of cool rain, the wisp of cool breeze, and that far away, deep in the bell and drum tower, poetic with beauty, beauty with romance.

Or holding hands, walking side by side, or just not saying anything, quietly looking at each other, happiness in the heart like a spring, spurting out.

The love in the eyes, smiling on the face, and even the inner beating, all seem so deep and rhythmic rhythm.

The meeting, in this alley, left an abundance of poetic feelings.

The meeting, in this life, left an indelible fragrance.

03.

Because of the meeting, a lifetime into the heart.

Because we met, we understand each other.

Everyone wants to get the most genuine love, this love, both the other party's understanding and tolerance, but also their reliance on each other and trust.

You understand me like a fish knows the importance of water; you understand me as if you are into my life, the whole soul, and you as one.

The fact is that you will be able to get a lot more than just a few of these.

No need to say that the alley, more need to say Jiangnan hand in hand, just say that the flowers and grass in front of you, have your deep and beautiful shadow, a smile, pulling my heart, a move, let me incomparable attention, those beautiful, those happy, flowing in the most beautiful years.

I know, in this life can not forget that love, that love, that most moving girl.

"My dear, I do not blame God for not letting me grow into the way you like, but rather thank him for letting me meet you at the most beautiful time, in the most beautiful attitude."

Once we met, a lifetime into the heart, your knitted brows, a smile, a little bit, all in my heart flooded with a trace of warmth.

If there is an afterlife, my dear, I will not step on the Nahe Bridge, drink the bowl of Mengpo soup, with the memory of this life, find you in this life, and you gain a long-lasting love.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Cecilia P Ashford

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.