Poets logo

New resonance

resonance

By DarkosPublished 8 months ago β€’ 1 min read
aitalk

I love the space

to be in the empty streets

welcoming me I feel so free alone but not alone excited to be so far from my country home

I love to explore new places and new cultures abroad

and to be taken by them all in a life in a trance of new resonance

inspirational

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (6)

  • Novel Allen8 months ago

    I swear your writing is maturing lovely-ly. It make up your own word time. Nice.

  • This was just so dreamy and wonderful! I loved it!

  • Cathy holmes8 months ago

    This is beautiful. Well done.

  • Babs Iverson8 months ago

    I love your inspirational poem!!!

  • Agreed β™₯οΈπŸ“πŸ’―βœŒοΈπŸ˜‰

DarkosWritten by Darkos

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.