Poets logo

My Twin Flame

Twin Flame

By Barbara FaloPublished 3 years ago 2 min read
Like

The desire of knowing that you are together with me

Brings me absolutely to my knees

Your sensual body, the silk of your skin

The lovely curves that form you and cleft on your chin

I gaze into your eyes feeling the fire that lies within

I capture your scent as we begin

I love exploring every inch of your curve

It puts me into a world wind or even a swerve

I appreciate the way you lay awaiting for me

I standby anticipating for us to become we

I love when your lips meet mine

Oh heaven, I’m such in a state of divine

I taste your beautiful skin to be a desert of such unknown

I will be the one to take you where we both had grown

Your lips are luscious and as your tongue meets me

I am bewildered with the feeling of great fantasy

I desire daily on every beat of my heart

I love as I explore you right from the start

As I slip my finger into your Temple desire to be in

I am at dismay, knowing your jewel is quite genuine

I feel you my love so wet and pure of love

I am seeking the pleasure of ascending with you above

I love how you moan at the time of our climaxing

It’s the amazing feeling much more then relaxing

Time comes to a still with me loving you

Be still my angel, this love is for real

I embellish love making only with you

My heart is pitter pater, for I really do love you

Sensual, sexy, erotic but classy is what you appear to me

Make love with me my, wife I want to be in ecstasy

Let me gather my senses for you aroused me in my chest

Merely I am in love with you and love caressing your breast

There is nothing simple of your being at all

I am craving your body as you stand six ft tall

The feeling of your touch sends me to oblivion

Just know you are one in a Zillion

I lay with anxiety for you to lay your body on mine

The feeling of you satisfying me, is truly divine.

RainbowPrince

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Barbara Falo

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.