Poets logo

Flowing with Life: Lessons Learned Along the Way

Turning every twist into a lesson

By Emily Chan - Life and love sharingPublished 15 days ago 1 min read
1
Flowing with Life: Lessons Learned Along the Way
Photo by Aditya Saxena on Unsplash

Life throws things at you, good or bad, and it’s up to you to learn from it all. Every person I meet and every mistake I make has a purpose.

It’s about growing as a person, not being perfect. Some things come and go, but that’s just how life works.

The good news is, whatever I need will find me, and whatever happens will be okay in the end.

Everyone I meet is important, because of something that happened before or something that will happen later. I shouldn’t stress about things, just be happy I’m alive and healthy. There will be tough times, but I can get through them, and they’ll make me stronger.

Even the bad experiences can help me grow.

There’s always a reason things happen, and I just need to keep moving forward.

Thank you for reading!

Mental Healthinspirationalhow toGratitudefact or fiction
1

About the Creator

Emily Chan - Life and love sharing

Blog Writer/Storyteller/Write stores and short srories.I am a writer who specializes in love,relationships and life sharing

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.