Poets logo

My soul claims all your love

A silent echo in the eternity of desire

By Hendrik SancheZPublished 4 months ago 1 min read
1

In the silence of the night, my soul calls you,

Claim all your love, without any plot.

Like the river flowing to the sea,

My love for you never stops increasing.

Your absence is an echo in my heart,

A void that fills every corner.

My soul looks for you in every dawn,

He longs for your love, he wants it again.

You are the sun that illuminates my day,

The moon that guides my melancholy.

My soul claims you, you are its song,

You are his peace, his only reason.

In every heartbeat, in every breath,

My soul demands you with passion.

You are the dream that I don't want to wake up,

You are the love that my soul wants to claim.

love poemssurreal poetryStream of ConsciousnessSonnetslam poetrysad poetryProsenature poetryheartbreakGratitudeFriendshipFree Verseexcerptschildrens poetryart
1

About the Creator

Hendrik SancheZ

Mi viaje literario comenzó con pequeños relatos que evolucionaron hacia narrativas más complejas, y rápidamente me di cuenta del poder que tiene la escritura para conectar con las emociones y experiencias compartidas

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Devi moses4 months ago

    Good

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.