Poets logo

My Bio

All Abt Me!

By Lila JanePublished 4 months ago 1 min read

I am a Senior in High-School.🎓

I absolutely adore animals!🐶

I love being in nature.🏝️

I am an amazing artist! I draw for fun.✍️

I am super nice!😘

I’m kinda kinky ngl😂

I love to try new things! (No challenge is too big👁️👄👁️)😂

I have 5 pets.🦋

2 dogs🐶🐶, 2 cats🐱🐱, and 1 snake🐍

Spark Toast

The one on the left is Spark⚡, and the one on the right is Toast🍞.

Frank

This is Frank.🐱

Creamy

This is him and his friend Creamy.🐱

Banana

This is my snake!🐍 His name is Banana! 🍌

Baby

And last, but not least, Baby. She is my favorite snake!

✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

That is all abt me! Thx for reading!☺️

Comment if u have any questions!🥰

For Fun

About the Creator

Lila Jane

Hey! My name is Lila! I am a Senior in High-School, and love writing poems! I have a ton of motivational quotes if you ever need any!❤️‍🩹

🥬Vegan

❤️‍🔥Lover

😩Single

👁️👄👁️

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

  • Dasani Jones3 months ago

    I love animals! Cute pf!❤️‍🔥🥰

  • ema4 months ago

    Hi, I love animals too, a dog and 2 cats, but no snakes for now 😄 welcome to Vocal!

Lila JaneWritten by Lila Jane

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.