Poets logo

Meeting you is the most beautiful fate in my life

Congratulations on meeting the most beloved person

By Cecilia P AshfordPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

01.

In this life, a thousand mountains to walk through, ten thousand glasses of water to travel through, and met many many people, but none of them can walk into my heart, but only you.

The first thing you need to do is to get a good idea of what you are getting into.

Perhaps, in a previous life, we were a loving couple, in this life to renew the most beautiful edge, a glance will see each other in the crowd, so familiar, instantly let the heart immersed in the joy of meeting.

A meeting, a lifetime of devotion, the heart and the heart of the tacit understanding connected, the interplay of feelings and feelings, interwoven a most intense love of the net.

In this net of love, we walk gently arm in arm, in the charming spring colors of Hometown, listening to the crisp birdsong all the way, smelling the fragrance of flowers, and watching the murmuring mountain streams, flowing calmly in the direction of the river.

Love, rippling in the spring; love, mingled in the mountains and waters of Hometown.

I know that you are the most beautiful fate in my life, that fate is wonderful, injecting love into my heart, filling my life with happiness, and giving me the sweetest life in the most beautiful way.

02.

The curl of water, gently rising, with the boiling water, tea leaves stretching the waist, a piece of floating on the water, just a moment of work, the aroma of the hut.

The slender hands, like a magician, will show the tea ceremony to the fullest, as if born a master of the tea ceremony, you are not only good at making tea but also good at interpreting the true meaning of tea and life.

In your slow pace of speech, I have seen the depth of your knowledge, but also know that the words you write beautifully, such as tea, with the deepest meaning.

Caught in the beautiful mood you created, time and again wandering in the world you portrayed, there is the true meaning of life like tea, beautiful and romantic spring, loving and lingering love of children ......

The talent of the overflowing, let me infinite fascination, again and again intoxicated, again and again tasting the words seeped into the heart - the breath of love, gently diffused on the paper, has been diffused in my heart.

You are the beautiful Tang poetry, you are the euphemistic and poignant Song lyrics, you are the colorful clouds of Hometown, so poetic and picturesque in front of my eyes, have always been into my heart, and have left the deepest imprint.

03.

The way you look, with the warmest smile, a smile, enough to make my mind intoxicated, a smile, instantly feel the world is so bright.

I like to walk with you in the rain, the rain is not big, tangled in this alley drifting, no need to hold an umbrella, holding your hand, stepping on the wet green stone road, so walk in the rain.

The romantic street light finally lit up, you stand under the street light, smiling and waving at me, really do not want to say goodbye, do not want you to walk into that door, wandering in the alley of love, how long I am willing to stay beside you, no matter how long, I feel just a moment.

You are a goddess who encourages me when I am most sad, and when I am most confused, you are a light that illuminates the road ahead, dispersing the darkness of the night for me.

This life, loving thoughts for you, lingering for you, you are the most beautiful edge in my life, the feeling of beauty, let me deeply drunk.

"The most important thing is that you will be able to find the right person for you. You are the happiness that is parachuted into my world, the person I have to wait for in the sea of people."

Meeting you is the most beautiful fate in my life, this fate allows us to connect with each other's hearts, each other tacitly connected, hand in hand, together through the storms of life.

You are the person I want to wait for in this life, for a lifetime, and never leave.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Cecilia P Ashford

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.