Poets logo

In the depths of the red earth, let you be at peace

I wish my beloved to have peace

By Cecilia P AshfordPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like

01.

Have you ever waited for someone? Waiting for him to contact you, waiting for him to care for you, waiting for him to fall in love with you

The word "wait" carries an endless amount of heartache. If there is not unspeakable suffering, who would choose to passively wait?

I used to wait for you because I also believe that you say the thousands of mountains of water long flow ......" Every time I listen to this song "your thousands of mountains of water", I will remember those days when I used to wait for you silently.

The first thing you need to do is to make a choice, but I don't want to accept it, and I always wishfully think that we are not done with each other, not to the point of strangers, there must be a turnaround.

The fact is that you will be able to find the best way to get the most out of the situation.

I waited and waited and waited for a long time, but did not wait for anything. The fact is that you can't get a lot of people to do this.

The most important thing is that you can only believe what you want to believe.

The fact is that you can find a lot of people who are not able to get a good deal on a lot of things.

The fact is that you will be able to get a lot more than just a couple of days to get a lot more than just a couple of days.

02.

The fact is that you can find a lot of people who are not able to get a good deal on this. The endless thoughts and hidden sorrows can only be sent to the moon and the spring breeze.

I hope that the sky and the moon together, your heart like my heart, live up to the love of each other.

I hope that the spring breeze will be so tender that it will enter your heart and your arms.

I never thought I would be so attached to a person, attached to love, and thought that the story of deep love is fabricated, until I met you, finally understand that the word love, can not say, say impervious, only to meet, experience, will know.

The only way to know is to meet and experience it. Turn over the yellowing notebook, on which we have recorded our past, the lines are full of love. The story later took a turn, and there was more helplessness between us, facing the reality of the heavy obstacles, pain instead of happiness.

The tear marks faintly visible on the title page are the heartbreak of love at the end of the road.

The fact is that you can't afford to let go, but you have to; you don't want to part, but you have to.

The moment you decide to let go, my heart is like a knife, but nothing can be done, only to silently wait. The specific wait for what, I do not know. Maybe it's waiting for you to look back, maybe it's waiting for you to completely fade out of my world so that I can put it to death and then live.

You are cruel, will leave me in the same place, straight away, did not look back once.

I'm not sure if I'm going to be able to get a good deal on this.

03.

The fact is that you can find a lot of people who have been in the business for a long time.

The first thing you need to do is to look back at the person you've been waiting for. After many years, it is still difficult to let go.

I would like to know when you are out of helpless or put down, do not care. I would also like to know if you will remember now, those only belong to us once.

There are too many mysteries about you.

I want to know the answer, but I am afraid to know.

Just like I want to see you, but also afraid to see you. The fact is that time has changed and no one is the same, it takes courage to see each other.

The rest of your life, perhaps only this way, you in the south of the sky, I in the north of the earth, each experiencing the sorrows and joys of the world, each chasing the life they want.

The older I get, the more I like to be quiet, and in the years to come, I'll settle for a corner of the red earth, doing what I like, and reading the people I miss. That's all.

The person I'm thinking of is you, just you.

Even if there is no chance of meeting again in this life, I will still be in the depths of the red dust, promise you a life of peace.

It doesn't matter if you know or don't know. As long as you are safe and happy, it is good.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Cecilia P Ashford

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.