Poets logo

Meeting you is my greatest luck

Lucky to meet my lover

By Cecilia P AshfordPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

01.

The year, the autumn wind rose, blowing down a piece of fading leaves, in the long embankment covered with dead leaves, you swayed the most beautiful body, towards me.

That year, the most beautiful figure, such as a beautiful landscape, into my eyes, and from then on, it is entwined in my heart.

That year, I met you with deep love.

Under the starry sky, holding your hand, wandering in a frog song, lined with rice fields with the fragrance of rice, under the silver light, poetic.

The moonlight reflected in the face, at this moment, looks so moving, would like to gently kiss the smooth face, but afraid to blaspheme the pure love, have to hold your slender hands tightly, listen to the sound of frogs.

The autumn night when I met you was so beautiful.

The warmth of field is full of warmth.

In that piece of autumn orchid, I smelled the most pleasant fragrance in the world, just like your body fragrance, so familiar, and so fragrant.

02.

The autumn sun, very warm, the orchid silently blooming fragrance, I look deep into your eyes, long eyelashes like the stars of the evening sky, full of soft concern, gently, we speak sweet words, deep feelings instantly occupied the heart, can not help but take you into my arms.

Flowers are beautiful, people are more beautiful; flowers are fragrant, and love is more fragrant.

At that moment, the heart, on the stage, as if instantly having the whole world, a sense of satisfaction from the heart.

At that moment, I felt I was the luckiest person in the world, no one had ever cared for me so much and loved me so much, you were the first person in the world to enter my heart.

As if a soulmate, understand me, know me, all the sorrow and joy, all the joy, just for me and cry and laugh, just like this autumn orchid, only for a person blooming fragrance.

"You are so beautiful, just like the orchid beside you." Saying the words of deep love, I can't help but kiss your bright red lips.

The world is silent, but love is prospering.

I have met countless people, but only you are the most beautiful encounter I have ever had, that is the luck of life.

03.

The color of the river bank is more gorgeous because of you, that mountain, that water, that mist, that curl of smoke, all tainted with the strong smell of love.

Between the mountains and the water, we listen to the murmur of the mountain streams, as if listening to a melodious song of love.

In the mist, the sailboat is dotted, and the boat, carrying our love and affection, is floating at the junction of water and sky.

When the smoke curls up, I see your busy shadow, is making a fine breakfast for me, although it is a light meal, with love nurtured.

I am lucky, like many people, met a person who loves himself with his heart, whether life is adversity or good times, as long as the beloved is beside you, with a sincere face, then life is always full of sunshine.

"Meeting you is my luck in this life, because I fell in love with you, falling in love with you is my happiness in this life, because with you by my side, I will not feel lonely."

When I am tired, you are my permanent port of call; when I am confused, you are my guiding light, guiding me towards the direction of hope.

No matter how difficult life will be in the future, I will stay with you and never give up, and never separate for the rest of my life.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Cecilia P Ashford

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.