Poets logo

There is a kind of deep love, called "I wait for you"

The true meaning of love is to wait for your lover

By Cecilia P AshfordPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

01.

The rain, rain, and rain, as my thoughts of you.

The idea is silent, only in the heart lovingly entwined.

The day you are there, the fireworks are full of poetry. The fact is that you will be able to enjoy the flowers together with you; when it rains, you will listen to the rain together with you.

You said, with me, the world is everywhere good scenery.

I said, with you in, is better than thousands of good scenery.

You said, meeting me, is the best thing in this life.

I said, meet you, is the practice of the previous life.

We, too, have gone round and round, each experiencing the ups and downs and ups and downs of life.

We, too, have traveled all over the mountains and rivers, just to find the heart of the paradise, resting the tired body, mind, and soul.

The first time we met, it was on a shallow autumn day, and no one had foreseen it, but when we first met, we read the tenderness in each other's eyes.

It turns out that the people who are destined to meet, even though they are separated by thousands of mountains, will meet unexpectedly at the corner of time.

02.

The fact is that you can find a lot of people who are not able to get a good deal on a lot of things.

After I met you, the smoke and dust, plain as water, true and sincere, peace of mind.

In this life, there are so many people that I have met, but you fell into my eyes and my heart. From then on, there is no room for other people in my eyes and heart.

The love you gave me made me feel happy like never before.

The fact is that you will be able to get a lot more than just a few of these.

The fact is that you can be the most real person, no need to pretend, and no need to be brave.

Whenever I encounter something difficult, as long as I think of you, my heart will be comforted and filled with strength. I know that you will stand with me and face all the storms together.

The flowers bloomed season after season, we walked through the year after year.

It is said that over time, the good feelings will slowly fade, but as we have met since, and the feelings have only increased, even though we can not believe it.

The reason why we love each other so much and have such deep love?

I can't find a specific reason, but I believe that we are destined for each other.

03.

There is a kind of meeting, called destiny. The right time, the right place, in the right way, to meet and get to know each other.

The first thing you need to do is to get to know each other.

The vows made together, from the heart, time will prove.

I like doing anything with you, even if it is just a common chore, I find it very interesting.

I cherish every minute of your time together, and I don't want to part with you.

Sometimes, it's just a short separation, but also will miss it very much. Just like this moment, the sound of rain outside the window, my heart loves you to the bone.

Thinking about a person, both bitter and sweet. The bitter part is that I miss you deeply, but I can't see you; the sweet part is that your heart is like my heart, and you have not failed to love me.

I hope you return, and then I bet books and tea; hope you return, and then I gossip.

The rain is still falling. The thoughts are still the same as before. When will you come back?

No matter when you return, I wait for you.

I am waiting for you because I love you, think about you and miss you.

I've been waiting for you because I'm so in love with you, it's hard to give up.

There is a kind of deep love, called "I wait for you", if you understand, come back as soon as possible, okay?

The rain is getting heavier and heavier, the thoughts are getting deeper and deeper.

My dear, do you know that I am waiting? Waiting for the rain to stop, you wait to return

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Cecilia P Ashford

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.