Poets logo

Meeting you is a destined dust fate

Love is meeting the right person

By Sheryl E DavisPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

01.

The long red dust, the traffic is passing through. If you are not destined to meet someone, you will not have any encounter in your life.

In this life, we pass by countless people and walk with a few, but it's a great fortune to have someone who can enter our hearts and be with us for a lifetime.

What kind of people can enter their hearts? That must be the person who understands himself.

What kind of people can understand themselves? It must be someone similar to your soul.

What kind of person will be similar to your soul? That must be the person who is destined for you.

Sometimes, we meet someone, we feel good, we think he is their destined person, so we give our hearts and give without reservation. But after some time together, we found that they are not the same people, many views do not agree, and many things have differences, so they parted ways, go their separate ways, and no longer stay.

It's not really about the people who are destined to go apart sooner or later. The real destined people, even though separated by thousands of mountains and rivers, will also be in the circle after, coincidentally towards a point, and there staged a gorgeous meeting.

02.

In love, half of it is chasing and half is waiting.

If you meet the real person, we are running around for life while chasing the beauty in our hearts, occasionally tired, occasionally lonely, occasionally discouraged, but no matter what, you can't let go of that obsession with good love, so keep running around and keep chasing.

One day, the real destined person appeared, at the moment of our meeting, a strange feeling never before lingered in your heart, you can't help but want to get closer to him, to understand him, to explore his heart, to touch his soul. And he, too, is the same, pulled by a mysterious force towards you.

The most beautiful encounter in the world is that your heart is like my heart, your will is like my will, no one hesitates, no hesitation, so firmly towards each other. There is no sensational dialogue, but know each other's hearts that hot, that sincere.

When you meet the destined one, you can have the most beautiful love in the world, the rest of your life will not have to chase, just wholeheartedly for love to wait. From now on, the heart of a person, love a dream, the world is as light as water, and the past is with the wind.

If you are still looking for it, I hope you will meet it earlier. If you have already met, I hope you cherish this earthly fate, well guard this true love.

03.

The fact is that you will be able to find a way to get the most out of the situation.

When the mood is low, I tell myself that loneliness is a normal part of life, no one can understand anyone, and do not have too high expectations for anyone, otherwise, I will only be more disappointed.

Now I am no longer a lonely boat, and no longer need to drift, because I met you. You are the harbor where you can anchor, and my eternal home.

I met you, is destined to the dust fate.

You understand me, love me, care about everything I do, and pay for me with practical actions. With you, I will have peace of mind; with you, I will be happy.

Your company makes me no longer lonely; your understanding makes me no longer lonely. The rest of my life with your company, my heart no more luxury.

This ten thousand foot of red dust, this beautiful prosperity, for me are floating clouds, only you are the most important existence in my heart.

I don't have to ask why, just because it's you, just because you are worth it.

I met you, it is destined to be fate; having you, is the greatest happiness in this life. If there is a next life, I hope to meet you again and write a love affair for the ages.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Sheryl E Davis

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.