Poets logo

Listen my cute doll

Don't break anything....

By ishfaq hussainPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
1
Listen my cute doll
Photo by gbarkz on Unsplash

Listen!

O cute doll!

I am also afraid of wanting to touch you

There was no fire anywhere

Don't break anything

Listen, girl

I have to tell you

Your owsoom fragrant

In the magic of love

If you tell me so much!

Who are you

O moon!

O moon!

Like the moon

Away from you

Don't know why stops my breathing now

Why do I feel death?

Lovely girl

Give me a place in your heart

I have been alone for centuries

You have to live in the eyes of the deceiver

My all the words

Just give me your cute hart

This life is drowned in pitch darkness

Listen, you are light for me.

love poems
1

About the Creator

ishfaq hussain

Poetry is a type of literature based on the interplay of words and rhythm. In poetry, words are strung together to form sounds, images, and ideas that might be too complex or abstract to describe directly.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.