Poets logo

Let me tell you soon

Poem

By NAN@19Published 3 years ago 1 min read
1
Let me tell you soon
Photo by Tirza van Dijk on Unsplash

Let me tell you soon let me tell you soon

That you are the reason for my smile and

You are the reason for my cry and even then

You are the one whom I can’t live without

I know you don’t say much of the pain you had

And the ones you are going through

But let me tell you still, you are loved you are loved

By me and the people around

Don’t you go down with all the failures you see?

Try and remember all the victories you have made

It’s okay to laugh hard and harder once in a while and forever

Go on a trip without any plan and enjoy every moment you have

Let me tell you soon let me tell you soon

That you have got only one life

And the only one of me

So come let’s make memories and live the life until our last breaths.

By;NAN@19

FOLLOW ON INSTA:@buffering_brainsofficial

love poems
1

About the Creator

NAN@19

Hello there,

i write on topics whichever i feel like writing on, no specific niche as such. If you are reading this profile, my work might have entertained in some way.

Hope i keep creating such good work.

Thank you.

GOOD DAY.... :)

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.