Poets logo

Just When...

Inspirational Poetry

By Tiffany Gordon Published 2 years ago 1 min read
21
Just When...
Photo by Peter Scholten on Unsplash

Just when my Faith began to severely wane… My Creator walked in and made me remember HIS name…

Just when I thought all of my burdens would surely, cause me to fall… My Creator lifted me on HIS shoulders and prevented it all…

Just when I thought it was too hard to see… My Creator paved a special lane of Blessings just for me…

Just when I thought all was lost… My Creator showed up and took care of the costs…

Just when I thought My Creator hadn't remembered me…HE delivered me safely to shore and resuscitated the HOPE in me…

inspirational
21

About the Creator

Tiffany Gordon

I am a super-spiritual, fun-loving artist, writer, & peer-counselor residing in the Pacific Northwest. I am also an Institute of Children's Literature alumna who enjoys writing about the triumph of the human spirit.

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  2. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

  3. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  1. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

  2. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  3. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  4. Masterful proofreading

    Zero grammar & spelling mistakes

Add your insights

Comments (18)

Sign in to comment
  • Novel Allen11 months ago

    We all need some of that all the time. Really uplifting and encouraging. 🤗

  • The Invisible Writerabout a year ago

    Inspirational work. Very well written.

  • Joe Pattersonabout a year ago

    Amen. I love this, nice work.

  • D-Donohoe2 years ago

    Very well written

  • Beautiful Tiffany.

  • I really luv this one.

  • Judey Kalchik 2 years ago

    Have you ever set your poetry to music? This would be wonderful.

  • Dawn Salois2 years ago

    Beautiful, inspirational poem! One can never truly lose hope when you believe and trust in something greater than yourself.

  • Absolutely beautiful, hopeful, and inspiring.

  • Wonderful inspirational words

  • Cathy holmes2 years ago

    Beautiful and inspirational. Well done.

  • Mariann Carroll2 years ago

    I love this , Amen . Inspirational of faith 🥰🙏🏽God Bless . Everyone need this poem , reminder how great the creators saving power .

  • Beautiful and Real ❤️✨👍👑 Thanks for sharing...

  • Such a beautiful poem full of hope. I wish everyone gets to experience this!

  • Heather Hubler2 years ago

    Lovely, heartfelt and very inspirational :)

  • Linda Rivenbark2 years ago

    A very uplifting poem that I needed right now. Thank you for the recharge.

  • Babs Iverson2 years ago

    Absolutely awesome!!! In my opinion, "Just When" is a TOP Story.💖💕

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.