Poets logo

Into the heart of the person, how can say forget?

The unforgettable lover

By Dante D ShullPublished 2 years ago 2 min read

01.

The first thing you need to do is to get to know the person who is in your heart.

The fact is that you will be able to get a lot more than just a few of these.

The reason why I miss you so much is that you are in my heart, just like the traces of the brand, this life, can never be erased.

So, the colors of life, are painted with the color of love, the blue Jiangnan sky, from time to time, the illusion of your model, feeling that you have been in that distant city, with a pair of affectionate eyes smiling towards me.

I have been in my heart, since then, lost my soul.

The soul has long been with this breeze, this bright moon, fly to that city with you.

02.

The sound of footsteps is the thick sound of high heels touching the green stone floor.

I leaned out of the window and looked at the graceful figure, holding a flowery umbrella, slowly walking out towards the alley.

Under the umbrella, we talked about life, literature, the big and small things that happen in life, and everything, one by one, exchanged.

The fact is that you will be able to get a lot more than just a couple of hours to get a lot more than just a couple of hours.

Perhaps, love is like this, even if silent, as long as the beloved is beside you, silently holding hands, you can feel the surge of love sweeping over.

03.

For you, I think about it.

When the day comes, I used to stand in the alley waiting for you, take you together to walk around the corners of this Jiangnan, fingers interlocked, deep love nestled, in this most beautiful time, we all the way loving and lingering.

When the twilight comes, I will put my deep love on this text, time and again the words of love, in the form of messages sent to your phone, see your reply, my mood instantly bright, forget about time, forget about everything, immersed in the sweet exchange of love.

More often than not, it is a person sitting alone in front of the window, to the bright moon, writing a beautiful text.

The fact is that you can see your innocent smile, your deep love, and my infinite affection between the lines.

I just want to be an infatuated person, in this life, I just want to hold hands with you, walk through the wind, walk through the rain, and walk through the ups and downs of the world.

The painful feeling of being separated from each other, standing at the ends of the earth, looking at each other from a distance, is something I have never experienced before.

How can I forget the person who has entered my heart?

The soul of my heart, from now on, lost my soul, the soul, with you to the ends of the earth, no matter in this life and the next, you are my deep love.

Keeping the sky of this deep love, I wait for your return.

love poems

About the Creator

Dante D Shull

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Dante D ShullWritten by Dante D Shull

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.