Poets logo

You are my life, the unrequited love

Poem for my lover who won't forget

By Dante D ShullPublished 2 years ago 3 min read

01.

There is a kind of love affair, already in the life of destiny, destined at a certain time, a certain place, we will meet as promised.

The first thing you need to do is to get a good idea of what you want to do.

This is a kind of love affair you are deeply fond of.

This is also a kind of arrangement given by God long ago.

If it was not destined long ago, if it was not on the stone of three lives, engraved with our vow of deep love, in this life, how can you and I meet in this sea of people?

One encounter, a lifelong love affair.

One encounter, the unrequited love, will become my eternal love.

02.

"The first time I saw you, I was holding you quietly, sniffing the fragrance of your hair, nibbling on your earlobe, telling you about the vow of love, so I understood what companionship was. Love would have been a very sweet thing, the slight curve of the mouth, deeply imprinted you in the eyes, burned in the heart."

Reading this heartfelt poem over and over again, thinking of you and me one at a time, isn't this exactly what once happened between you and me?

The warmth of the small house, the fragrance of peach blossoms outside the window, the moon gently sprinkled the light, reflecting on your beautiful face, and the beauty of the fairy figure is gently leaning on my chest, sniffing the fragrance of the orchid hair, a feeling of being in a dream world.

Gently, I kissed your cheek, as if stamped with the seal of my love in this life, most affectionately, to express my deepest love.

The heart, immersed in love, even if the moonlight outside the window how bright, the fragrance of the peach forest how heavy, but also less beautiful than you in my eyes.

The love and lingering breath flowing in this four-sided humble home, we are intoxicated, we love, eyes written with full of reluctance.

Those beautiful and romantic days, all in this small house, quietly flowing, although it is as simple as this, but because of you and gorgeous.

A pure house, cultivated the most beautiful loving love, beautiful, we love, singing, in the name of love to write a most beautiful text.

The text has your most beautiful, my deep love, and the most beautiful love of this life.

03.

Everyone's heart lives a person, a once loved, but for some reason, and had to give up the person, and she will eventually become the life of the love affair.

The kind of happiness that once embraced, the kind of pain after the loss, and only those who are in it can experience it.

The most important thing is that you can't go back to the days when you were the most beautiful, and now you can't go back to those days, without your company, I'm lonely, every time I miss is related to you, every dream has your appearance, that the end of the world, my dear, will you remember the story of the once warm little house?

The peach blossoms are still very bright, but my pen can not depict the color of the peach blossoms; the moon is still very beautiful, casting a silver glow, but this small house, can no longer find the most beautiful figure.

You have become my unrequited love in this life, that love, that love, that pure smile, in my heart has long been branded with a heavy stroke.

The first thing you need to do is to get a good idea of what you are doing.

In this life, you are my love affair, because not to let go, to remember the past, because not to let go, I decided in this once the old place, once the small residence, so silently waiting for you.

love poems

About the Creator

Dante D Shull

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Dante D ShullWritten by Dante D Shull

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.