Poets logo

I love

Being love with you

By Junice Michele LanzaPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
Like
I love
Photo by Everton Vila on Unsplash

I love the way you are

I love the way you say I'm beautiful

I love the way you say I love you

I love the way you hold me

I love the way you hug me

I love the way you kiss me

I love the way you care about me

I love the way you pick me up

I love the way you hold my hands

I love the way you look into my eyes

I love the way you look at me

I love the way you cuddle with me

I love the way you treat me

I love you!

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Junice Michele Lanza

Writing poetry comes from the heart.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.