Poets logo

Wandering Bytes

A Digital Nomad's Journey

By Ian SankanPublished 21 days ago 1 min read
2

I roam the world with just my laptop in hand,

A digital nomad, free to explore this vast land.

From lively urban areas to peaceful coastlines

I work and wander, forever wanting more.

My office is wherever I choose to be,

A cafe in Paris or a beach by the sea.

I connect with clients from miles away,

Technology bridging the gap, making it all okay.

The world is my oyster, my playground to roam,

No boundaries or limits, just me and my Chrome.

I chase the sun, follow my dreams,

Living a life that's not as it appears.

So here I am, a digital nomad at heart,

Embracing the unknown, ready to depart.

With each new adventure, I find my way,

In this digital world, where I choose to stay.

inspirationalHolidayGratitude
2

About the Creator

Ian Sankan

I am a writer with proven writing ability in various fields. I consider writing a passionate career and a platform through which I extend my intellectual ability.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran20 days ago

    This was a beautifully written poem. I loved it!

  • Well done Ian.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.