Poets logo

I LIKE WHAT I LIKE

knowing what I want in men

By Amourè DeezyyPublished 2 years ago 2 min read

Why is it such an X factor when someone says what they want out of a relationship? Even the most optimistic men who swear by openness cringe when a woman asks what she wants. I need masculine energy that is pure and kind, open and attentive.

Masculine energy is kind, open, and attentive.

A man who does things just because, no incentive

I want to sit back and receive.

Be pampered, safe, and secure

Don't tell me you love me

Unless you are sure

Don't make me question

Are your intentions pure?

I've gone a long time providing

Overextending and pretending

Remaining optimistic

Looking for a different feeling

I love divine masculine

Who takes decisive action

Not aggressive or angry

Carried in a well-mannered fashion

He is vocal about what he wants

Baby, how do you want it?

He takes decisive action

His energy unites the world in love

With personal authority and Thug Passion.

He protects and provides.

Community, family, and those in need.

He nurtures me equally in my soul he feeds.

The person I want already knows what I want,

How I like it I won't have to ask.

Respecting my boundaries won't be a task.

Be open, honest, and receptive

Never putting me last

Prioritize me, make time and honor it.

Uninterrupted time so you can touch it.

The unknown is inevitable trust it.

Cooking, cleaning, back & foot massages

Surprise dining, gifts, flowers, and trips.

Balanced material and physical read my lips.

Ask about things I'm interested in

Working or have accomplished.

Be aware of my sensitivity, triggers, and traumas.

Get deep into my mind.

Get deep up my spine.

Wear my favorite scents.

Talk to me you can vent.

Let us be free from judgments

Speak up don't change the subject

Avoid making me uncomfortable

Putting me in situations

I want to be the star

Of all your masturbations.

Be spontaneous do creative things to make me smile

Respecting my space and silence know it could take a while.

Keep your word

You say you're going to do something do it.

Don't make false promises

Be transparent we'll get through it.

Pour into my ideas and projects.

Make investments with ideas and insight

Not just with your wallet.

Be patient and understanding of my wounds.

Please communicate effectively.

I want you to value being right next to me.

inspirational

About the Creator

Amourè Deezyy

Unorthodox woman creating soul-feeding content for great people who are connecting with themselves.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Amourè DeezyyWritten by Amourè Deezyy

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.