Poets logo

~H-Squared, What's Goody???~

A letter To Heather Hubler...

By Tiffany Gordon Published 7 months ago β€’ Updated 7 months ago β€’ 1 min read
25
~H-Squared, What's Goody???~
Photo by Evgeni Tcherkasski on Unsplash

Below is my entry into Heather Hubler's 'Write Me A Letter' Challenge.

You can find out more about it here:

H-squared,

What's goody?

I've missed you on the block...🌟

I've got a few quick questions to ask you, but not much time on my clock...⌚

Can you tell me where all the good dudeys be?πŸ€”

You have a brilliant VOCAL mind; I know you have the key!πŸ”‘

I've searched high and low, but there doesn't seem to be no mo...😳

Is PA a good place to try out or is it desert dry like WA, which seems 2 be having a mammoth drought?🏜

Let a sister know...

Seriously, let a sister know...πŸ™ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ€žπŸΎπŸ‘€

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY and Z...

This rap letter is over; it's time 4 some tea!🍡😁

Sincerely,

Tiffa Go

Β 

humor
25

About the Creator

Tiffany Gordon

I am a super-spiritual, fun-loving artist, writer, & peer-counselor residing in the Pacific Northwest. I am also an Institute of Children's Literature alumna who enjoys writing about the triumph of the human spirit.

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

  2. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  3. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (22)

Sign in to comment
  • Grz Colm5 months ago

    Hehehe, 😊 missed this one. I read a few but here were a lot of letters! Hope you are going well Tiffany.

  • Lamar Wiggins6 months ago

    πŸ˜… My rap letter...The A to the Z. Fun read...Tiffa!

  • Celia in Underland6 months ago

    Slowly been working my way through all of these. Loved you take! Cute and fun and kind 🀍

  • C. H. Richard6 months ago

    I've missed all these great challenges. This was a fun read ❀️

  • I really like H squared. This was my first rap letter I really liked it

  • Jazzy 6 months ago

    A perfect letter πŸ’•

  • Veronica Coldiron6 months ago

    Love it!!

  • An excellent take on this

  • J. S. Wade6 months ago

    Fun! 😎🀣

  • J. Delaney-Howe6 months ago

    This is clever. Made me laugh.

  • Mother Combs6 months ago

    <3

  • Hahahahahhahahahahaha you nailed the all 26 letters of the alphabets part! Also, at the risk of sounding dumb, may I know what is PA and WA? πŸ˜…

  • Cathy holmes7 months ago

    Lol. That's great.

  • Babs Iverson7 months ago

    Creative, super, superb rap!!! Had dinner, need a nap!!! Your performance letter to Hesther can't get any better!!! Love it!!!β€οΈβ€οΈπŸ’•

  • Test7 months ago

    ❀️

  • Novel Allen7 months ago

    Oh oh. I wrote one and forgot about the alphabet thingy. Luckily I read Tiffany's alphabetical zingy. Upbeat and thoroughly enjoyable.

  • Dana Crandell7 months ago

    This was really clever and FUN! (I'se purty shore you cheated with that aphabit thang, tho.) Just kidding! Great job, Tiffany!

  • Joe Patterson7 months ago

    Ayyy that was dope.

  • Heather Hubler7 months ago

    Girl, I loved this!! As always, you bring such positivity and joy to everything you touch. I loved the whole vibe from start to finish :) And I hate to let you down, but I don't see much in PA that would end that drought, lol.

  • Real Poetic7 months ago

    Love it! πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

  • Haha πŸ˜‚ This Is Great and Funny πŸ˜„ also how clever to include the Alphabet-πŸ‘πŸ’š

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.