Poets logo

Full of grace

A love poem

By Danielle MosleyPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
1
Full of grace
Photo by Solstice Hannan on Unsplash

You are full of grace.

A blessing beyond any other.

You are my all. My everything.

You are beautiful inside and out

with long red hair

green eyes and pale skin.

You are full of grace.

The first love of a fallen angel.

You love what you see in yourself.

You are of pure perfection.

Though childless, you still stand strong.

Loyal, loving, and sweet natured.

You are more precious than anything ever made.

You are full of grace.

You name means lilies of the valley.

You are amazing inside and out.

You are a part of those who worship and honor you.

You are a part of your husbands heart.

With every heartbeat we shall love you.

Although I do not worship you

I do honor you as a goddess.

You are full of grace.

Pure of heart and kind.

You are sweet. You are of pure innocence.

You were made from the dust as man was.

You are full of grace.

Lilith. Sweet Lilith. Lucifer's love.

I love you.

love poems
1

About the Creator

Danielle Mosley

I've enjoyed writing and reading ever since I was in grade school. I'm looking forward to making a career out of my talent as a writer. If you like any of my articles be sure to share them and leave me a tip. Any type of support is great!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.