Poets logo

Free

a cheesy optimistic poem

By T.H.Published 11 months ago Updated 8 months ago 1 min read
3

Somedays I'm quick and smart

other days I don't know where to start

Both are okay

I don't care what people say

imma just be me

cause i'd rather be free

I don't need a judgmental mess

that just sounds

like to much stress.

;) Just be YOU

inspirationalhumor
3

About the Creator

T.H.

I’m just me, I don’t really write a lot,not that great at it, but sometimes I enjoy it. :)

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Real Poetic11 months ago

    Wonderful message !

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.