Poets logo

Everywhere just you

Just see you

By ishfaq hussainPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
2
Everywhere just you
Photo by Stephen Leonardi on Unsplash

Where would I go if I came out of the wonder of love?

Everywhere you look today, the tide of protectionist sentiment is flowing

It is also possible that every breath is punished

Maybe I'll go to Sanur in separation

Don't get me into the habit of constantly teasing me

Don't let the eye that blinks shatter me

Will the Hour be broken in your heart?

Let me pass by and see you

That's all I can think of

When will I be able to touch and get better?

Who is, speaking dead, my sadness! Become you

If you don't come near, where shall I go?

This dying age passed only in your desire

Don't die if I come down from the bottom of my heart

love poems
2

About the Creator

ishfaq hussain

Poetry is a type of literature based on the interplay of words and rhythm. In poetry, words are strung together to form sounds, images, and ideas that might be too complex or abstract to describe directly.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.