Poets logo

I write only for you my Love

My words for you.....

By ishfaq hussainPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
1
I write only for you my Love
Photo by Luana Azevedo on Unsplash

I write down every interest of desire

What I found, what I lost, I write all

When there is no one else like you

Why then I write to someone else

How he forgot his pain and came back

As you call me, I write

I stopped writing sad poems

He had it, but that's Guevara, I write

The first thing to say was to understand the fall game

Go, you win, go, I lose, I write

I keep writing your words morning and evening

If I don't fill it, I will write again

Even sorrows are their own

I wish I could write only yours

love poems
1

About the Creator

ishfaq hussain

Poetry is a type of literature based on the interplay of words and rhythm. In poetry, words are strung together to form sounds, images, and ideas that might be too complex or abstract to describe directly.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.