Poets logo

Did she just moan?

#SnafuSenryuChallenge

By Heather HublerPublished 6 months ago 1 min read
26
Created with NightCafeStudio

Written for the Snafu Senryu Challenge.

~

Slick and wanting, warmth

unfurls. Mmmm, Keanu, yes–

Wake! Meeting's over.

____________________________________________________

Caught taking a naughty nap at work? That would be embarrassing, haha.

Thank you for reading!

humor
26

About the Creator

Heather Hubler

Reading/writing/science/family=life

Visit

fb * X * insta

OMG creators

Mike Dharr Cathy DanaS Babs Brin

Gina Tiff Grz KJ Thavien CH Kelli

Veronica BrentonF Paul Dean Holly Lamar

Caroline Melissa JS Donna Moe

Gerald DanaC JBaz Kristen Randy

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (20)

Sign in to comment
  • Kendall Defoe 5 months ago

    Lupita Nyong'o and Ana de Armas owe me an apology... ;)

  • Grz Colm5 months ago

    Keanu! Lol. Please tell me this is FACT! 🤣

  • Kristen Balyeat6 months ago

    Oh wow, yes, this would be mortifying. 😱

  • Did she join him in "The Matrix" & end up dodging all the bullets. Or did someone notice?

  • Hahahhahaahahhahaa omgggg I would have just wanted to lay down and die! Lol, have you ever done this?

  • J. S. Wade6 months ago

    Hahaha. Exposed! Good one 😎

  • Brin J.6 months ago

    Whoops! 🤣 I think most of us are guilty of a dream like this!

  • Dana Stewart6 months ago

    LMAO (but yes, totally agree. Keanu daydream) Great entry!

  • Teresa Renton6 months ago

    I think I would have to feign death 🙈😂

  • Paul Stewart6 months ago

    We've all been there, done that, got the t-shirt...right? lol. Love this entry!

  • Lamar Wiggins6 months ago

    Lol. I guess that’s another way to turn heads. Good one!

  • Moe Radosevich6 months ago

    Huh 😳😳, love it 😊😊

  • Donna Renee6 months ago

    Lmaooooooo 🫠🫠🫣🫣

  • Cathy holmes6 months ago

    Lol. Yeah, that would be embarrassing.

  • Test6 months ago

    😘❤

  • Joe Patterson6 months ago

    I hope to God no one ever faces that type of embarrassment 🤣

  • Jazzy 6 months ago

    Lol not me in my sleep 😴 moaning for a movie star 😂 this was great

  • Margaret Brennan6 months ago

    excellent. reminds me of a time, I took a short stroll to the ladies' room. in our ladies' room at work, we did have a small lounge for those who felt they needed a break. I sat on their comfortable couch and went out like a light! My friend found me one hour later!! Thankfully, my boss understood and I didn't get fired.

  • Hannah Moore6 months ago

    I just cant imagine having anything other than a stress dream at work!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.