Poets logo

Break me

Erotic Poem

By PoetsClosetPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
1

I'm right here

In your bedroom

Seeking to catch fire

Like a blaze

I've been crazed for your touch

Take me higher

I'll react in a way to make you warm to my touch

When you kiss me on my shoulders and I fold cause it's to much

To much pleasure for my body

To much pleasure for my mind

Going insane when your fingers cross with mine and intertwine

When I'm reaching a peak

That makes me weak in my knees

I'll crumble and fall as we begin to believe

I'll beg for forgiveness

You'll beg for my seas

My river will flow

And have you praying to God please

And when I cum

It'll be just what you wanted

I'll let you dominate, while I hop up on it

When I hear you moan

I'll know that your close

My head will go back and your body will convulse

Take it you can't but you still have a pulse

This love makings amazing let's do it once more

When I'm with you it's like I'm a whore

love poems
1

About the Creator

PoetsCloset

Even our darkest days will see the brightest light. A poet and a person with so much on her mind.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.