Poets logo

Beyond the Pale

Haiku

By Christy MunsonPublished 10 days ago Updated 10 days ago 1 min read
8
Beyond the Pale
Photo by Sixteen Miles Out on Unsplash

lay thy hand upon

me now, your actions linger

well, beyond the pail

___________________

Copyright 4/25/2024 Christy Munson. All rights reserved.

___________________

Haiku
8

About the Creator

Christy Munson

My words expose what I find real and worth exploring.

Check out Welcome! for my recommendations, my writing and others’.

Top Stories: 🥳

MAY 2024

APR 2024 | APR 2024

MAR 2024 | MAR 2024 | MAR 2024 |

FEB 2024 |

JUN 2021

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (5)

Sign in to comment
  • Ameer Bibi6 days ago

    Stunning, Fabolous wants to read more Christy

  • Apparently I'm the only one who doesn't get it 😅 May I please know what it means? So sorry 😅

  • Had to do a double take on your double take...nice job!

  • Hannah Moore10 days ago

    Ooh, the well, the pail, lovely work.

  • Paul Stewart10 days ago

    Stunning brevity at work here, Christy, love it!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.