Poets logo

All The Time In The World

Building A Paradise

By Paul Noel CiminoPublished 3 years ago Updated 2 months ago 1 min read
Like
Covered In Shade

Looking in the shades of her smile is to see that she is coming from a new promise island today. And that’s a true love to a life in a destiny.

Of that, the sight of the “Mika Towers” is bright in a new promise of a light of the aloha spirit in a new day.

This is how I can see the milestones in the artwork with color done by the sun. It is laughter in a prayer.

I saw her standing there. It was in our streets. That they are deserted everywhere. Totally designed for a holiday. As it is to say, true as I believe, it’s a long way to see. The buildings are as they are. Standing in there between the two sides of the block in the life of the community.

That it is what a miracle I can actually say to achieve that the smile is to say that says to me. Because, she is free. So please listen, and see. It’s all about all the time in the world to me.

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

Paul Noel Cimino

I am a spontaneous spiritual artist

I seek to find answers in the art and writing I create.

I like to express it to my heart and make it come true.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.