Poets logo

Mika of Morioka

Song

By Paul Noel CiminoPublished 3 years ago Updated 3 months ago 2 min read
1
Coming Home

Love is the splendor of the music all around. And she is in the sound of the music coming down. So it is of a splash of golden sound. All that is to be told with a splash of gold. Truly so it is told with a color of art and of sound. That is with art or is it with color or of sound? That it is in the echo of the colors of the town. It is with a Devine devotion of the town of Morioka. And it is in the splendor of a song with the art of colors with the music of the Mika sound.

Mika is doing best with her song all day long in the city of Morioka. Gone to play, Mika is playing 3,000 miles away. Over the rainbow I can see her far away. So she is to sit down in the shadows of a cloud. It is with her a love of a bird like a flower to her hand. As it is especially told she is a woman in the days of classic gold.

It is with the freshwater open fragrance of a cherry blossom with her in with a gift that is in that sense of the blues on the gift of light. And that Mika is with the sun inside a dream. I say it is a good song that I am to bring. I consider to write, play, and sing. On the beat with the strum of a guitar string I wait for the phone to ring. Then It is a pen on it a special name I see. So that is the love of the Mika arts that I bring. And with a pen and a special pencil its a new gift of a ring that she makes the best out of everything.

And that was the beginning of the new year in on that one day in the time of a winter street. Then it was her at the bus station number 23. And it is when we meet in the new year heat. That it was her all of the day. I saw her across the street. It was in the beginning of a friendship to me that we meet. Truly so it was a blessing to me at the bus stop #23.

It is in the dark that I see to draw and it is in my room that I draw in the light. I love to draw out the colors that I see in on that song that I can see to write. And that she is the key in my sight. That is in the light or at the top of Waikiki. Devine and at night gone away so free. That who Mika of Morioka is that I see.

art
1

About the Creator

Paul Noel Cimino

I am a spontaneous spiritual artist

I seek to find answers in the art and writing I create.

I like to express it to my heart and make it come true.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.