Poets logo

Abundant Theatre

Too Deep In The Night

By Paul Noel CiminoPublished 3 years ago Updated 6 months ago 2 min read
Like
A View To A Capture

Three steps into the stage that drama can capture a play off the book by Noel.

A shot to bring out the night of the spark is of the spirit that Summer is in the shadow that split the night.

She brought the pen, and the pencil that is of the fine gift of tomorrow. She is gone too long, too far along the way.

Around the moment in the time that captured it into the snapshot of the camera is abundant. And that is the message out of the dark that shows. She is the life of the beauty out of all of my tomorrows.

I pray about the smile by her face. I might have had to cry throughout the night alone. At night I look like an arrow going through that her photo showed. I have had much support from the tears on my face. Although I am very deep dark like a window. And I Look up to her in the light like on the distant street. Her surrounding area of that her name it makes an echo.

I know that her picture makes clear and cheerful of the night before. I smile at her painful, deep, dark, distant, and true smile than before. Dawn is to this paradise with a clear trace of the sun. A smile it is to show. And my smiles are beside her place on the shelf. I pray with a prayer to all that is safe. As I try to make true like a shot in the dark jumping into view.

Making it her to sing a song of Morioka with her photo. So as it makes clear of the fact that my light is in a simple purple trace. I look by watching her in a maze. She is here again like tomorrow. There in a place is a place called Sleepy Hollow.

I continue to draw many photos of more then I intended to. I try to get this scene so deep in the night that she can receive that “I can not believe”, as she says. That because I can hear her as I go, “I think we better wait until tomorrow”. On with the show I need a place to go where there is always tomorrow.

art
Like

About the Creator

Paul Noel Cimino

I am a spontaneous spiritual artist

I seek to find answers in the art and writing I create.

I like to express it to my heart and make it come true.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.