Poets logo

A Thicker Skin.

I just dreamed this cool title of a story just five minutes ago. I am a genius right now.

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like
I am too sexy for my shirt.

Title: A thicker Skin

By: Ms. Thomas

A thicker skin, I just grew it, I feel it in my fucking bones, it feels like bliss, sheer bliss is how I feel right now.

I am proud to be a Thomas. I am proud of my bodacious curves, and my bipolar/depression disorder. I am stronger because of my illness, I had talked too much about nothing in the past, and now I get it like "bing!" I am the best listener or at least one of the number one best listeners that exist on planet earth. I am looking forward to getting my Lume deoderant in my mail box today, and I will hit the shower immediately then after I lather rinse and dry off I will put on my new deoderant brush my teeth and feel grateful to tidy up and clean house. After I shower I will put a work skirt on, and a nice top for working/cleaning around the house I will enjoy scrubbing the stains out of my carpet with my awesome solution, I actually look sexy getting down on all fours sitting on the floor, and scrubbing away like Ms. clean + scrubbing bubbles. I will get the stains out if it takes me all day long taking breaks and scrubbing. I am seeing the awesome conquer my old wine stains, praise God. I must brush my teeth, then change my diluted awesome water, rinse the jug out, then make warm/lukewarm soapy water with ajax, and awesome.

arthow toinspirationalvintage
Like

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.