Poets logo

I feel like I must ball alone.

Where are my comma's?

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like
I feel like I must ball alone.
Photo by Tommy Bond on Unsplash

All I day dream about, and or dream about during rem sleep is my money being dumb stupid phat, comma's, comma's, comma's, that is all I think about is, being curious about how soon I will see pledges + tips + huge count in readers. I am curious about how soon I will reach my goal amount in the stories I type up using my platform? And I wonder how many of my stories will I choose to use pen, & paper to brainstorm instead of just free balling with my brain straight to the computer, and lay it the fuck out, and either way win some challenges or maybe more than some? And see my read count grow tremendously, and much sooner than expected, fuck around, and have that I-phone before I would have expected to be able to purchase it. I need tips, and pledges, I need my audience to see the best poetry, novels', or short stories that I can provide so others will binge read my content, and enjoy. I just want to do me at my fullest potential. I am searching for my undercover genius, and just waiting for it to pop out to stay.

artlove poems
Like

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.