Poets logo

A spring Time Love🌸

I remember our story was like Rain that falls in love with the sunshine...

By HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Published 11 months ago β€’ Updated 10 months ago β€’ 1 min read
32
A spring Time Love🌸
Photo by Mark Olsen on Unsplash

I felt lucky,

When I saw a🐞 Ladybug...

It all started to happen instantaneously.

Like Flowers, you Blossomed into my life

Underneath the sunlight...

Who Ever would have known

That one kiss would change my whole life...

I smelled the Freshness of the Rain, as I watched the anticipation grow in your eyes...

What is Love? the only thing on my mind.

Is This Love?

Growing initiatives savor time.

We are Alone in your Playground,

Trapped inside a Garden where I can only smell your Flowers.

A Trace of Your Love Lingered from Above and Beyond the Walls of My Heart...

I Cascaded my emotions and you watched as my Love sprout like Daisies...

Simplicity Love-

You Reminded me of a Sunflower, but

carried the Energy of a Rose...

A SPRINGTIME LOVE

nature poetrylove poems
32

About the Creator

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Welcome to β€œMy Public Diary β€œπŸ€ͺπŸ’–

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

πŸŽ‰I am an Actor, Model, Writer, and Entrepreneur β€οΈβ€οΈπŸ™

Send Tip$πŸ€ β€οΈπŸ˜‰Send Hearts and Add insights if you'd like 😍 βœ¨πŸ’―πŸ˜‰β—

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  3. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  1. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

  2. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  3. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  4. Masterful proofreading

    Zero grammar & spelling mistakes

  5. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

Add your insights

Comments (18)

Sign in to comment
  • Donna Fox (HKB)10 months ago

    Lonzo, this was a really nice poem. I love the imagery you used. The lines that spoke to me most were "You Reminded me of a Sunflower, but carried the Energy of a Rose..." I took that as this person has a beautiful, bright personality but carries themselves with the elegance and class of rose. Such a great metaphor!

  • What a wonderful poem. I'm so glad I've discovered your work!

  • Mackenzie Davis10 months ago

    "I felt lucky | When I saw a Ladybug" Love this line. Gorgeous work. πŸ’–

  • Steffany Pope10 months ago

    Beautiful work as always!

  • Sara Wilson10 months ago

    Absolutely beautiful.🌸

  • Cathy Deslippe10 months ago

    Your words write the path to so many places. Great read. Thank you

  • Gosh you painted such a beautiful picture with your words!

  • Holly Pheni10 months ago

    This is very lovely! Nicely woven words, friend!🌻

  • Phil Flannery11 months ago

    Beuatiful as always

  • Heather Hubler11 months ago

    Such sweet thoughts, loved the idea of this!! Wonderful work :)

  • Tiffany Gordon 11 months ago

    Simply Divine Lil bro! May we all be blessed with a love like this! BRAVO!

  • Cendrine Marrouat11 months ago

    I have read quite a few poems from you. This one is my favorite! The writing flows effortlessly!

  • Talia Devora11 months ago

    Beautifully written! Keep it up!

  • Mariann Carroll11 months ago

    I love this poem 🌻🌸🌹πŸ₯°

  • Cathy holmes11 months ago

    This is just gorgeous. Well done, as usual.

  • MT Poetry11 months ago

    Your heartfelt words beautifully capture the essence of a blossoming love story. Well done!!!πŸ’•πŸ₯°

  • And will springtime burst forth into a glorious & fruitful summer?

  • Paul Stewart11 months ago

    So effortlessly beautiful and sweet! Well done, Lonzo!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.