Poets logo

A Dance Under the Stars

love poem

By Fazil AhamedPublished about a month ago 1 min read
1

In fields of dreams where whispers play,

A love unfurls its gentle sway.

Underneath the moon's soft ray,

Two hearts unite, come what may.

In your embrace, I find my song,

Where doubts and fears no longer belong.

With you, my love, I truly belong,

In your arms, I feel strong.

Like flowers blooming in the spring,

Our love blossoms, a precious thing.

In your eyes, I see everything,

In your love, my heart takes wing.

Through the trials that life may bring,

Together, we'll face each sting.

With you, my love, I'll wear love's ring,

In your love, my soul will sing.

So let's dance beneath the starlit sky,

In each other's arms, let's fly.

Hand in hand, side by side,

In your love, my heart will abide.

Forever bound, forever true,

In your love, I've found my view.

With you, my love, all is anew,

In your love, my dreams come true.

love poems
1

About the Creator

Fazil Ahamed

im a content writer who is passionate about creating compelling and engaging content for various platforms.Im possesses excellent writing skills and an eye for detail that helps them create content that resonates with readers

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.