Motivation logo

This is my Last Day...

Going through beautiful hills...

By Muhammad ShahzaibPublished 7 months ago 3 min read
1
This is my Last Day...
Photo by Sahil Pandita on Unsplash

On a bright sunny day….

Standing on the last rock of a majestic mountain ….

I cried out hysterically “Help, help me…”

The fear in my cousin's eyes was visible as he stands on the safe side of the mountain, shouting with urgency,

Don’t move, stay where you are…

My brother, overwhelmed with horror, also shouts, urging me to be still...

“Shah stops! Where you are. Leave your glasses!” (Frankly l also have 10Rs along with some snacks)

Now before I tell you what happened next, let me tell you this…

If you think Climbing a mountain is as easy as watching a climber climbing a mountain in a video…

Then you are making a dire mistake…

You see when I was a child, I always dreamed about climbing a mountain….

And that dream takes me too close to my death….

Returning from a blissful picnic party in the lofty hills…

I spotted a last beautiful small hill and I obstinate my mother to climb this last small hill…

After continuously obstinate….

She granted permission, unaware of the danger that awaited me… With excitement bubbling within my heart, I start climbing….

Returning from the peak…

Suddenly my footing faltered, and I lost my grip….

Rolling back from the top of the mountain was Like an alien ship coming towards the Earth with the speed of light…

As I reached the flat surface below, I tried my best to regain control…

But my momentum was so high I didn’t stop… As I entered the depth of mountains….

There was a frightening Dark and a horrific silence…OMG!!!

I still remember that fugacious Condition…

My mother cried for help…

After hitting many rocks, fortunately, there was a last rock that I held strongly….

(Frankly, I also hold my snacks strongly lol)

After I stop…

My cousin & brother ran with heavy breathing and gripped my hand strongly and took me to the hospital…

When I was in hospital there are some early memories of that incident in my mind…

Takes me to learn a life-changing lesson…

The moment when I strongly hold that life-saving big stone,

I realized if we grip our skills so strongly like I grip that stone …

No doubts…we will succeed…

Hitting many rocks is exactly equal to your failure…

You try you fail you try you fail, but one day you will succeed in breaking the middle-class chain in your family…

Try, try, try…. you will Succeed one day

------------------------------------THE END-------------------------------------

Hello, my name is Shah C, and I'm a professional copywriter, storyteller, and marketer. Following me will provide you with incredible benefits, such as reading captivating real-life stories that occur in everyday life.

These stories are not only engaging but also offer valuable insights into the human experience. They can teach us about resilience, creativity, and the power of determination. Moreover, they serve as a source of inspiration, reminding us that ordinary people can achieve extraordinary things.

Reading these stories can expand your horizons, allowing you to see the world from different perspectives and cultures. This broadens your understanding and empathy, making you a more effective communicator and marketer.

As a professional copywriter and marketer, you'll also gain valuable insights into the art of storytelling and how it can be leveraged to connect with your target audience. Stories have the unique ability to evoke emotions, build trust, and drive action, all of which are essential in marketing and advertising.

So, if you're looking for inspiration, knowledge, and a deeper understanding of the power of storytelling, following me is a wise choice. Together, we can explore the world through the lens of compelling real-life stories and harness their potential in our professional endeavors.

social mediaquoteshow tosuccessself helphealinghappinessgoalsadvice
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.