Motivation logo

The way I entered Vocal media.

I kickstarted my writing after a long gap at here to exhibit more.

By SHANMUGA PRIYA CPublished about a year ago 4 min read
10
Words of writing

There is talent here for everyone. They might excel at acting, dancing, writing, drawing, singing, dancing, or any number of other things. Whatever that you love to do is possible. However, the next step is to unpredictable. In the past, persons with various talents needed a platform on which to physically display them. The world is today, however, moving quickly and is full of digital devices. Via Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, or YouTube, we may upload a single reel or video anywhere in the world. There is only one issue in this situation. Despite our best efforts, there are instances when we may fail if we don't know how to move forward.

I read a lot of library books when I was younger, and my father made an effort to get those books at library. What kind of books those are doesn't matter to me.From encyclopaedia to famous leaders.I have no idea how useful that will be to me later. I entered grade six after a day had passed. There were lots of competitions going on at the time in my school. I entered in the essay writing contest since I have a minor opinion on it, and I continuously won first place for two years. Yet, I use several essay books to help me memorise things. I have no idea how to put it in my own words. That was my very first lesson on boosting up in writing without knowing how to write.

After that, in 2017, when I was in the eleventh grade, I used to draw things that I know, even though I'm not a master artist at leisure time. When the time ran out, I changed the subject to the reasons why we can't write. I used a pencil and a piece of blank paper to write something. What I was aware of began with two lines, expanded to four, and ultimately filled a whole page. Nobody loved, and nobody knows either. After the test and the findings, life starts to fluctuate wildly under pressure.

Everything was over when I started college. I was walking while recalling good times at school. There was also a library, but it was filled with technical books rather than fiction. I don't like taking a book that I haven't touched merely but for showcasing myself I took and at last having to pay a fine for it.

My friendships with my hostel roommates are strong. One day, a dispute that began at 10 in the night and ended with nearly 2 am or so.Many conflicts within our gang. I'm unsure of what to do or who to tell these things to. No ear exists to hear all of those words. I have the impression that everyone is working against me, that there is no way to address the issue, and that I am not conscious of my feelings or where I wake up. The entire night was spent crying while recalling old experiences. I took a blank sheet at that time and wrote all that was on my mind, crying and feeling unhappy. I had never started a piece of writing in a language other than my native tongue until that point. Then I sensed that someone was hearing what I was saying through the Live paper. I unwinded, then climbed into bed. Everything returns to normal after two to three days. With the same love and affection, we reconnected.

I jokingly show my pal named uma, the writings. When she saw that, she was ecstatic and proud of me.She asked me to set up an Instagram page named skyauraverse where I could share everything, and she also wanted me to write and post on this site. Some acknowledgment and recognition might occur.

She took full ownership of making the logo and giving everything names, and I only posted by writing. Over the course of the day, there were some followers, likes, and reels that received more views. But the reality is that I can't continue working in addition to my work because it will take me at least 4-5 days to edit each post. I therefore keep looking for writing opportunities on Google and YouTube. I did a lot of searching and installed many similar applications. For me, nothing works. Nothing identifies with anything else. At last, I have an empty hand.

Thankfully, a video about vocal media appeared one day while skimming through the shorts. Despite my lack of confidence, I gave it a shot. With about 1% faith, I signed up, completed all the payment steps in 3–4 business days, and released the incredibly underappreciated article on March 5, 2023. Nothing has changed despite my losing the 1% optimism I had when I first began posting the second story on March 9th. After distributing that around my friends, I received some feedback. The fact that I have some opinions and likes and consistently post my thoughts whenever I have time with some favorable effects. Within 10 days, I experienced levels of recognition and engagement I had never before. If I have this at 100%, I'll be able to build more. Due to the vocal team, the writers have become outstanding writers. Those who provide a hand to developing talent are truly wonderful. I appreciate your fantastic effort.

If you find this piece interesting, please consider leaving a ❤️, or even a tip. Your support means a lot to me as a writer! You can also read more of my stories here.

social mediasuccessself helphow tohealinghappinessgoals
10

About the Creator

SHANMUGA PRIYA C

Yet to begin a lot.Some encouraging ,some tips and some innovative information may encourage you .Just visit my blog with lot of new tricks and expereince along with me.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Rilayaabout a year ago

    I liked to read it as I can relate to it a lot.Wish you all the best🙂

  • If you find this piece interesting, please consider leaving a ❤️, or even a tip. Your support means a lot to me as a writer! You can also read more of my stories here.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.