Motivation logo

The Upset of Falling In Love With Others.

The most suitable and happiness relationship is to be witth my bestie

By The Lost GirlPublished 7 months ago 3 min read
1

First of all. How hard to to get two individuals to fall in love and we must work bery hard to get closer to each another where real intimact is manifestted in the relationship, This will only happen if two souls come together and lay it all out together. They bare tehemselves tto one another to complete their personnel trust and solidarity. Showing a good respect to one another and never actt in betratal. The real intimacy is having two people just be completely openand be vulnerable toward each others. They are always willing to take those risks. REal intimacy is not just about the sharing of body. It is about sharing your soul as well. It is all about thte two lives coming together to form or build up a person with new characteristic. Beside that, it is about two people doing what they need to do to bridge the gap between them. This is the kind of intimacy that builds long-lasting, happy relationships.

It can be easy to fall in love with someone who is physically attracted to you, who you can sleep with in your bed, who will make love to you, who will hug you, who will kiss you, who will cuddle you in the middle of the night when you are cold and alone. It can also be easy to fall for someone who is always in need of your physical touch, someone who just wants to be with you in some way, shape, or form. Someone who finds great joy and pleasure in being in touch with you, whether it be through a kiss or a hug or a caress or whatever. But I am different. I do not want what is easy, I want what is real, I want real intimacy.

I don’t want to just sleep with someone and have sex with them all the time. I don't want to sleep with someone and make love with them for hours and hours and hours. Sure, all of those things are great, but I want more. I want someone I can share my body with. I want someone that I can connect with emotionally, where the true intimacy of a person lies. I want someone where I can open up my heart and not have it broken or stolen from me. I want to fall for my best friend.

I desire to be in love with a person who I can cry with when I am feeling particularly distressed or vulnerable. I desire to be in a relationship with a person who still finds me attractive, even when I am at my most vulnerable; I desire to have someone who will love me unconditionally even when I am in a state of self-destruction. I desire to have a relationship with someone who understands me before I express my true feelings.

I desire to be in love with a person who I can embark on epic journeys with. This person does not need to be perfect. Rather, I desire to be in a relationship with someone who can help me to grow and develop. This person should be able to travel with me to different parts of the world. I desire to have a partner who inspires me to become a better person; a partner who constantly pushes me towards my goals and aspirations. I desire a partner who provides me with a sense of comfort and security; a partner who I can depend on to be there when I need it most.

I desire to be in love with a person who will make me feel at home whenever we are together. I desire to be in a relationship with someone who will always provide me with a sense of comfort and security; someone who will prioritize my needs over all else. I desire to have a best friend who I can look forward to spending the rest of my life with.

social mediasuccessself helphow tohealinghappinessbook reviewadvice
1

About the Creator

The Lost Girl

A Lost Girl is: A woman in her 20s, 30s (and beyond) who's more than a bit unsure about what she's doing with her life, the direction that she's headed and how to make changes for the better.

You can buy me a coffee HERE😊

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

The Lost Girl is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.