Motivation logo

The Universe's Mysterious Ways: Decoding Signs and Synchronicity to Achieve Your Goals"

How a Little Rabbit Helped Me Make Big Money with the Right Mindset and the Universe's Support

By Kenny GrossPublished about a year ago 5 min read
2
The Universe's Mysterious Ways: Decoding Signs and Synchronicity to Achieve Your Goals"
Photo by Christopher Ruel on Unsplash

Here is 1 of Three personal stories on me see it for myself.

Follow The Signs With Positivity.

I have longed for a swimming pool in my backyard, back then it wasn't a fancy house but I had enough space for a swimming pool.

I would look out my bedroom window and see it almost every day I envisioned this swimming pool and deck so much, at one point it was all I wanted.

It was summer and it was very hot out. well, that summer nothing happen but sure enough, Christmas came around and my Friends mother called me up,

She wanted to surprise her daughter with" yes you guessed it, a swimming pool, for Christmas.

I thought oh God ? is this a joke? but I remembered all my lessons on manifesting,

and I helped her mom surprise her.

I even planned a vacation just to get her out of town while it was being put in.

well in the process of doing all this, I gained a lot more knowledge about the buying process,

I found out that swimming pools are so much cheaper to buy in winter time I mean it was less than half the price and I had no idea.

Yes, I Got my pool in January the very next month. The bottom line is to know the signs get on the same page as the universe, the vibes are real and it is always working for you!

Another Unexpected Sign Manifesting is on its way

By Adheesha Paranagama on Unsplash

2. My personal story

Many people will overlook this But be aware because when you start to see the same things showing up over and over it is a definite sign you are getting close.

The universe has perplexing ways in which to communicate with us.

Synchronicity happens every day however it is easy to bypass if you are not aligned.

This is why we meditate or use vision boards, affirmations, etc. to build habits.

These are the tools that will help us to get on the same page with the universe.

By Victor Larracuente on Unsplash

I once had a Rabbit show up around the same time every day at my house.

I never fed the little guy, I would just be sitting out on the porch and around 3:00 pm he would come right up to sniff around and run off like clockwork.

I started to say thank you for coming to see me, my kids thought I was weird but for some reason, this just felt good to me.

Needless to say, I was working on a very complex online project at the time and it was becoming very frustrating. Well, at 3:00 pm one day, I went out to meet my friend but he did not show up. The next two days there was still no show.

my kids thought maybe something happened to the little guy but I never had that feeling.

So the next time I went on my computer to work I decided to rename the project I was working on "Rabbit Fast" and that little change sent this program into a crazy bidding war.

Offers were coming left and right from people wanting to buy the site.

I made a significant amount of money on that deal.

I saw the signs clearly. I was able to see it, feel it, and build confidence around a Rabbit. The universe will show you signs.

Story 3: YOU FEEL LIKE YOU ALREADY HAVE IT.

When you first get started and out your desired quest, if it’s really big you may feel it might be too far away to achieve or receive.

That is not the case. Remember you write your life yourself. Lift yourself up, and start feeling you deserve these things.

Tell other people about it, Write about it, meditate on it. You will begin to bring these things closer and the universe will send signs for you to follow.

You will wake up one day and that very dress you want will be so clear in your head it will feel as if you already have it.

This is not to be taken lightly, it is a clear sign. Embrace it and build on it and move towards it because it is yours already.

Personal Story 3.

I once went to a super bowl party at a friend's house.

The television he had the game playing on was so crisp and clear it was 75 inches.

I wanted this TV at my house so bad. In the next few weeks, I went out pricing and learning about the different models. It got to the point my wife said to leave her alone about it.

her thinking was we have a 55-inch and that was plenty. I woke up one day and started my routine meditation.

one particular moment during this meditation, I was actually watching my friend on TV on my own wall in my own bedroom.

Guys, there are two lessons here so pay close attention. That same night my friend called and asked me to come to help him move some things around in his house the next day after he got off work.

I agreed to help and as we

started moving furniture and

boxes my friend informed me

he just purchased a new television and had to move out

of the old one. I said how much do you want for this? and he said it was going to thetrash take it if you want it.

By Chastity Cortijo on Unsplash

I was so happy, I have manifested exactly what I wanted or asked for but I got an old model because I was not very clear on what I was expecting.

I just knew I wanted a TV like his and the universe gave it to me. you see guys knowing what you want is one thing being clear about exactly what you're asking for it is another. Be specific when you take your ideas to the universe for manifestation.

Remember the morning before I felt and saw myself watching my friend's television on my own wall. Well, I got it not really what I wanted but it's definitely what I was asking for. the sign from the universe was there.

Remember. “God does Nothing But Leaves Nothing Undone” ( DR WAYNE DYER).

When all is said and done for me.

I want people to know I finally made a choice to ignore my surroundings and all its negativity. they would know I chose to be kind and forgive. also,

Kenneth Goss.

made sure to live right and love everything and every living thing under the sun. because we all are one. the world would remember how I learned to be in the present and grow in the now. The world would know I worked hard to be a good person Period! you see guys answering all these reverse questions. your emotions will shine through and you will manifest the things you want at a rapid paste.

goalssuccessself helpquoteshow tohealinghappinessadvice
2

About the Creator

Kenny Gross

I am Kenneth Goss an accomplished writer known for my captivating storytelling and thought-provoking prose. With a career spanning over a decade, i have made a name in the literary world through novels, short stories, and essays.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.