Motivation logo

The life

A struggle to be perfect….

By Lievegoeson The reasonPublished about a year ago 3 min read

You are not good enough ….

You are useless ….

Why can’t you be like your sister ….

I wish you were never born ….

The todays generation have to face this. They have to hear this even when they give their best. They have to see this even when they’re struggling for life.

Why? Why? That’s the question a lot of you ask. Why me when I give my best ? Why me when I struggle? Why me when I want to make you proud ?

Nowadays people or teenagers think that if they try to be perfect they have to change themselves, they have to to have bigger dreams to achieve which they never wanted. They have to change there lifestyle. Change the way they look, they eat or even likes or dislikes.

For what? A few likes? A few followers? A few fake friends? For the cool kids?

No,no,no and no

They don’t care about you. That’s the hard truth that you need to realize. Open your eyes, see for yourself: they don’t want you. They don’t like the way you are. They laugh behind your back. They talk bad about you. They never say it to your face but they don’t want you here.

But what about you? You still want to be friends with them to be a „perfect“ person right? You want to be with them for popularity?

The likes you get will last for a few days….

Your popularity will last for a few days….

The „friends“ you made will last for a few days

At the end of the day no one is by your side but yourself. You are going to change yourself by force just for the things that are not with you all the time. I know it’s hard. I know you try. I know the pressure of the family or friends.

But never give up on yourself. Never give up on something you like. Be proud of who you are.

That’s when the others realize that : „you are perfect just the way you are“

If you be proud of yourself and know who you are than nothing is impossible. Nobody’s gonna dare to say anything to you. No one is allowed to speak to you badly. We have rights.

Right on respect. Right on humanity. Even so if they are not gonna pay you respect then you have no reason to keep that person in your life. You don’t need negative people.

A struggle with life that’s what we are. That’s what we have to go through.Only those per Opel could call themselves strong if they know their place. It’s not above others it’s not under others. You are equal to other people and people are equal to you . Don’t ver forget that!

And don’t hide yourself behind masks. You can have 6000 masks but at the and of the day me and you don’t need masks we need your real self. The Proud self. The self that I going with a head held up high.

My storie comes to an end I hope you guys understand what I’m trying to say to you it’s hard I know even I couldn’t fight my demons but we all are able to do it one day trust me. My favorite to ask is that don’t have many friends it’s okay actually you can call all of the friends. But friends are those who even understand you when you are quite. Never forget that.

Be happy be safe be strong and don’t forget you got this boo 💝

Love

Your friend

advice

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    LTRWritten by Lievegoeson The reason

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.