Motivation logo

Meet tha rapper Haiti

Meet Tha Rapper Haiti

By Sarah BlessingPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like

What’s your artist name and where are you from? My artist name is Tha rapper Haiti I’m from Haiti.

But reside in New York.

Why do you love music? I love music because it’s a passion to me and I can release my emotions. Cause music plays a hugely important role in our emotional, intellectual, and even physical lives. It impacts the ways we work, relax, behave, and feel. It can make us smile or cry, it helps us bond with the people around us, and it even has the power to alleviate a range of medical conditions.

What makes you different as a music artist? What different me as a music artist is my inspiration, my personality and the way I describe my environment to stay authentic ,cause I believe creativity is an innate part of the human condition, and inspiration is everywhere. As an artist, I don't make the music, I just have a really good antenna.

But everyone has an antenna, and can be trained to use it. Anyone can fine-tune their perception to see life the way an artist does.

Talent is just someone's opinion. It only gets in the way, and it takes a lot more work than anyone understands to turn it into something real. The only difference between an artist and everyone else is that an artist makes art. That's something everyone can do.

Where do you see yourself in 5 years?I see myself as an integral part of the music industry and contribute to the growth of other artists. And continue to improve my skills and see myself in a good position and stay focused,to go after my dreams and keep moving towards my goals , and do the best that I can cause "If you don't make the time to work on creating the life that you want, you're going to spend a lot of time dealing with a life you

don't want."

What do you want to accomplish in life?

Become an inspiration to others, and help my country with the care needed necessary for elderly have my own music production, have my own foundation to improves social interaction, distracts people from their own problems, and improves self-esteem and competence.

What do you bring to the music world?

Productivity and originality, and try to stay consistent building a legacy keep tradition alive. And consciously I choose to share this gifts with others my talents and my skills, we make a living by what we get, but we make a life by what we give, I want to give my inspiration to the music world .

What do you want to be remembered by?

I want to be remembered for my kindness towards others. Being dependable, calm, focused and trustworthy as a man who had a wonderful time living life, a man who had good friends, fine family and I don’t think I could ask for anything more than that, actually. Cause Sometimes we chase things that we think we want, only to discover, as we pursue them, that we don’t actually want them. Other times, we can be somewhat certain that we know exactly what it is we want to achieve in our personal life, relationships, or career pursuits.

In either case, we must not allow those ambitions to solely guide our everyday life choices. Because the meaning of life is less about how much we accomplish in this world. (the destination) and more about how present, content, and connected we are to our truest selves and everything else around us I just want to be loved in life thanks

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

Sarah Blessing

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.