Motivation logo

I Remember I Give Up But

Nothing is impossible if you really wanted to achieve something believe me

By Mila SPublished 8 months ago 3 min read
2
I Remember I Give Up But
Photo by Stefano Pollio on Unsplash

I remember the time when it seemed impossible for me to lose weight. I felt like there is no way and I had almost given up hope. I tried every possible method that I thought that might help me to reach my goal to lose weight. I experimented with numerous diet plans and made exercise constantly in my daily routine but nothing seemed to be working. The frustration was overwhelming especially when I was around by negative people who made jokes about my weight and constantly put me down in always in every situation . Life was become so difficult for me I almost lost myself in ocean of depression.

However, it is said that if you truly want to achieve something no one can stop you no one can distract you. So that was the day when i decided to apply this principle to my life. I distanced myself from negativity and the negative people who has a negative influence on me. I isolated myself from each and everything that could distract me from achieving my goal of losing weight. I began to build up my self confidence and repeated affirmations to myself daily reinforcing the belief that I could do it.

I set on a new journey towards better health and made a commitment to become mentally stronger. To make the process manageable, I set small achievable goals that I could work towards step by step. I decided I wound not listen to anyone anymore. I started research again on various diet plans and even hired a professional instructor to guide me in my exercise routine. I created a chart outlining different meals and beverages to support my weight loss journey.

And finally that was the day when my dedication paid off and I achieved my first milestone by losing 5 kilograms within two weeks. This positive improvement motivated me to do even more with this believe that I can do it and I will do it and my these efforts will paid off even more. During one of my online research I came upon a mysterious liquid that caught my attention. What made it stand out from other beverages? Curiosity got more and more and I decided to give it a shot. Now I can’t wait to try out this mysterious fast fat burning drink.

I can’t tell you that how this shocking drink showed remarkable results. Within just a one month by adding it into my diet plan. I lost approximately 62 Ibs. The transformation was really unbelievable and shocking for me. I felt physically difference in my body. During my whole journey i struggled alot but finally i found this shocking drink which completely change my life and all of my struggle really paid off.

I really believe that anyone can do it if I can do guys I wanna tell you that guys go give it a shot. It’s really a gamechanger in my journey towards happier life. Don't be disheartened by negative people don’t even listen to their barking their only purpose is to distract you from achieving your goals and they don’t wanted to see you happy. Don’t take their foolish thoughts seriously they worth nothing but your own peace your own happiness your self confidence. But i believe that with determination, perseverance and the right choices you can achieve your goals whatever are they. Believe in yourself. Once you achieve your goal you will really feel so proud of yourself and you would believe that you can accomplish everything.

Click here if you wanted to try this secret fast fat burning disaster.

successself helphow tohealinghappinessgoals
2

About the Creator

Mila S

"Creative soul with a head full of dreams and a heart full of ambition. ✨ #Dreamer"

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Liglis Rodríguez8 months ago

    Impressive transformation story! Your determination is inspiring. Keep up the fantastic work! 💪👏

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.