Motivation logo

How to Avoid Emotional Burnout

Using the power of the mind to take control of your emotions.

By Manifestation Mindset MentorPublished about a year ago 3 min read

Emotional burnout is a common phenomenon that most people experience in their lifetime, especially when they are working towards their goals and dreams. As a mindset coach, I have seen many individuals suffer from burnout, including myself. It was a tough phase, but it also taught me how to surrender to the universe and manifest incredible experiences.

Five years ago, I was a budding coach with a big dream of helping people transform their lives. I was excited to start my journey, but I was also unaware of the challenges that lay ahead. I started by creating a website and marketing my services on social media. I poured my heart and soul into my work, but I was also working tirelessly for long hours, neglecting my self-care, and sacrificing my personal life.

It wasn't long before the signs of burnout began to show up. I felt exhausted, emotionally drained, and overwhelmed. I was experiencing low moods, lack of motivation, and was unable to focus on my work. I felt like a hamster in a wheel, constantly running but getting nowhere. My health was also starting to suffer, and I realized that something needed to change.

That's when I remembered the teachings of Joe Dispenza, Lewis Holmes, and Jay Shetty. I had studied their work and knew that surrendering to the universe was the key to avoiding burnout and manifesting incredible experiences. I realized that I had been trying to control every aspect of my life, and that was leading me towards emotional burnout. I needed to surrender to the universe and trust that everything would work out for my highest good.

So, I decided to take a step back from my work and started to focus on my personal growth. I began practicing mindfulness, meditation, and visualization to quiet my mind, connect with my inner self, and set my intentions. I started to trust in the universe and its infinite wisdom. I realized that surrendering to the universe is not giving up control, but rather trusting in a greater power to guide you towards your highest good.

As I continued my practice, something incredible happened. Clients started coming to me effortlessly, and my business began to thrive in ways I never imagined. I was able to create more time for self-care and loved ones, and I felt a renewed sense of passion for my work. Opportunities started to flow towards me, and I was able to take my business to new heights. I realized that the universe was guiding me towards my true calling.

Through my journey, I learned that surrendering to the universe is not a one-time event but a continuous process. It's about letting go of the need to control every aspect of your life and trusting that everything will work out as it should. The universe has a plan for each one of us, and our job is to trust and follow its guidance.

The teachings of Joe Dispenza, Lewis Holmes, and Jay Shetty played a significant role in my transformation. Joe Dispenza's work on the power of the mind showed me that our thoughts and emotions create our reality. I learned that by focusing on positive thoughts and emotions, we can manifest incredible experiences. Lewis Holmes taught me the importance of self-care and taking breaks to avoid burnout. He taught me that self-care is not selfish, but rather an essential part of our overall well-being. And Jay Shetty's teachings on mindfulness and surrendering to the universe helped me to connect with my inner self and find peace.

As a mindset coach, I incorporate these teachings into my coaching practice. I work with my clients to help them avoid burnout and manifest their dreams through the power of the mind, self-care, and surrendering to the universe. I guide them towards their inner self and help them to find their true calling. I believe that everyone has the power to manifest incredible experiences

self helphealinghappinessgoals

About the Creator

Manifestation Mindset Mentor

Rach is a traveling mindset mentor living out her dreams. She's fascinated by all things manifestation, and lives her life by making decisions based on energy rather than logic. She hopes to inspire others.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Manifestation Mindset MentorWritten by Manifestation Mindset Mentor

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.