Motivation logo

Good morning

A happy hello

By April LiaoPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Good morning
Photo by Julien DI MAJO on Unsplash

Good morning to you my self . Good morning person reading . Good morning my beautiful wonderful son. I love you good morning . My dreams good morning to you may the sun give you warmth in the life we have chosen. Thank you god for my body and my home . Thank you god for the days we wished we loved. Thank you for the days that are so happily simple now . The days are brighter and life is warmer . Thank you for my breath dear god . Thank you for my skin . Thank you for the life I am living . I love you god . Thank you to everyone I’ve ever known. For the peace that I have. Thank you for my heart and sight dear god . Thank you for the food that I eat and for all the blessings that continue to come . Thank you floor for holding my body. Thank you soul for staying inside . I love you . I love you self . I love you in these times. In the strength you have . In the joy you have . In the love, in the joy I experience each day .

Thank you god for my son . I love him thank you. Thank you for his smiles and hope. Thank you for his loving and kind demeanor. He is my best friend and my heart . He encompasses everything that is amazing in the world . He encompasses the best in life . He encompasses life as a whole. He is pure joy . He is pure love . When I spend my days with him time is happy . Time goes quickly because we are having fun . My son is the best type of son .

My son is understanding and emotionally Amazing . Vocalizing his heart I love him . Dear son you fulfill my not only emotional health . But you fufilled my perception and will to keep going . I can never think of a morning as sour because you are here. You pure bundle of joy . I love you. Good morning. To us all as we headily go through life to make a dream. To accomplish that dream . To make the dream known and to have everything inside I know I desire .

When I look at my life and my dreams . I feel inside I know they will happen . I will do amazing things. And I am so proud of myself as I should be . I am proud of life and proud of love . I am amazed at how life is evolving and how it will all be ok. Oh dear lord . Everything will be ok and I will make it .

No ending in sight only furthering myself only accomplishing. Pushing further and further until it’s not able to stop . And it will be good . Love will be enduring I know in my heart . Love is blooming in everything I create so I know it will be good . I hope when you read this you are motivated to not only accomplish . But you are motivated to believe in you . Because you deserve everything good . You deserve everything when you wake up . You deserve all the things in the world . You are the only person and are the only you . God bless you for everything thing you do and I wish you happiness. I wish you lots of joy in this life .

happiness

About the Creator

April Liao

Greetings and salutations ,

I am April I’m 31 years old , and I have a wide array of interests .

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    April LiaoWritten by April Liao

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.